Contact Us

Have any questions? Just interested to learn more? Fill out the form at the bottom of the page and we will get back to you as quickly as possible. Your questions are more than welcomed and will help us figure out how to optimize the FAQ tab. We look forward to speaking with you!

For questions specific to an issue, reach out to the corresponding IFC Executive Board member. If you are not sure who to reach out to, fill out the form at the bottom of the page.

President

Kaden Stenger, stengerk@sas.upenn.edu

Chapter: ΠΚΑ

Executive Vice President

Tyler McGolderick, tylermc@seas.upenn.edu

Chapter: ΣΑΕ

VP of Administration & Finance

Ricardo Cabeza de Vaca, racdv@wharton.upenn.edu

Chapter: ΣΧ

VP of Recruitment & New Member Education

Kaleb Hargrove, kalebh@nursing.upenn.edu

Chapter: AXP

VP of Programming

Phillip Tchourioukanov, ptch1311@sas.upenn.edu

Chapter: ΣΑΕ

VP of Philanthropy

June Jang, jwjang@sas.upenn.edu

Chapter: ΣΧ

VP of Diversity & Inclusion

Sebri Nurahmed, sebri@wharton.upenn.edu

Chapter: ΦΓΔ

VP of Community Relations

Alexander “Sasha” Morledge, amorledg@sas.upenn.edu

Chapter: ΔΨ

VP of Justice

Andrew Lane, lanea22@seas.upenn.edu

Chapter: ΣΧ

JIB Board Manager

Jacques Thompson, jacquest@sas.upenn.edu

Chapter: ΔΚΕ

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close